Anime · Movie

Jujutsu Kaisen: 0

First post in 2023! I didn’t get to post this last year because I was too busy but anyway… We watched this movie way back when it was released in PH. The movie released was almost over then but my sister and I was able to watch it! There were only a few people who watched at that time maybe because the release was almost over but on the bright side it was really comfortable for us to watch it since the cinema is not full.

I think this is the best anime movie I have watched so far. It has the action, the story, the character development in the movie and the gorgeous characters ehheheh. Even though it is not a series the movie was able to tell the important stories that was needed to convey to the viewers. The action is super nice and not confusing unlike other anime series or movies that I’ve watched where I don’t know what was going on lol. It is also funny how the audience in the cinema silently scream every time Gojo will appear in the screen hahaha.

I really recommend watching it. It was a nice movie to watch before the 2nd season starts this January. I also saw that it was now being streamed on Netflix, so it will be easier to watch it!

見みて くださいね!

Leave a comment