J-Drama

Kore wa Keihi de Ochimasen

I am on jdramas recently because work life is really messy right now. I found this drama when I’m interested in watching Johnny’s talents dramas and it became my favorite. 

For the summary of the drama, the heroine Moriwaka Sanako (Tabe Mikako) works as an accountant at a soap company and the drama focuses on her way of checking each finances and correcting the employees of the company in spending and budgeting the company’s money. I liked how her character may seem like a robot at first for being strict but eventually you’ll see her cute side and how she’s also affected by her co-workers judgement of her. 

The drama is also light-hearted  and includes slight comedy on the reactions of her co-workers which I really like. This drama also made me a fan and have a crush on Shigeoka Daiki, since I really like his Yamada Taiyo’s character for his ways for making Sanako-san like him and his relationship to Sanako. His smile is also affects me and he is really a sunshine in this drama. 

I really recommend this drama 🙂

-cross post from my livejournal-

Leave a comment