J-Drama

Hiyokko~

I am out of my lazy mode and began to watch new dramas instead of rewatching my favorite dramas lol. So after Okaeri Mone, I’m in the mood of watching another asadora since it is very refreshing watching those dramas and I want be stress free while watching dramas. I’m searching through twitter and wikis what asadora should I watch then I remembered Arimura Kasumi starred in asadora before. Then I searched it thru wiki, I already learned some info about the plot and would not stress myself thinking who will the heroine end up with or what will happen to the whole story. Yes, I’m the type of person who likes to look at the spoilers or plot to have less stress lol.

Anyway, I will not tell the story since you can really check it on wiki. What I like about this series is that if the Okaeri Mone is not stressful this is more non-stressful. The main conflict is sad but because of the whole ambiance of the drama you will not really mind it. The characters are easy going and they are all likeable. The series is very refreshing and some scenes can really make you laugh. Personally, I like the story flow of Okaeri Mone and I wish they also focus on the stories of the other characters but all in all I like the series, I finished all of it. Another thing, I got really hooked on the theme song called, Wakai Hiroba by Kuwata Keisuke and the song that they put when they’re talking about love, it is called Koi no Uta (恋のうた) by Ota Hiromi. I just have to share this because I got really LSS on both songs. Check the preview of the song of Koi no Uta here if you’re curious because it is not on YT: HERE.

If you’re new to asadora, I recommend to watch this series as for what I have watched it is the most less stressful and I think you’ll cry less (I smiled or laugh most of the times 😅). It also has special season released on 2019, so bonus in watching!

I’m really into jdramas again so maybe I’ll write another review. Thanks for reading 😀

Leave a comment